Family Photo Shoot December 2016

SlocumFinal-6985.jpg

We finally got around to taking family pictures! My friend Jamie Plack started up her photography business again and I couldn’t be happier.  This group of pictures is more traditional.  I went with a neutral color scheme and we used our neighbor’s wood pile for a backdrop.  I always like to think about how a picture would look framed in our house.  I think these will go well with our decor and I love the earthy vibe.

We also did more of a lifestyle photo shoot in our new home, which I will post next.  It was really fun and she did a great job of capturing our personalities.  I love these with Lambeau…

SlocumFinal-6967.jpg

slocumfinal-7007

I’m so glad she took individual shots of the kids.  These are my favorites:

slocumfinal-7077

slocumfinal-7035

Aren’t they totes adorbs?!

I can’t believe how much they are growing.  Tommy is towering over me now (evidence in picture below)! What in the world?  My babies are so big.  We ended up using this one for our Christmas card this year.  I loved everyone’s smile and that Beau was sitting like such a good boy. 🙂

SlocumFinal-6986.jpg

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year from our family to yours! ❤

SlocumFinal-7461.jpg

Leave a Reply

